play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01483 200041
Chiddingfold, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 4XZ

Customer reviews of PCI Cars

At PCI Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PCI Cars

PCI Cars
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful from start to finish

    By Andrew S on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish PCI Cars has been excellent. They are extremely helpful, professional and will bend over backwards to help you, no matter the issue. Very lovely couple who do anything and everything to see you with a smile on your face :) I really hope you have a fantastic 2020, and this review puts a smile on your faces. they are super friendly and make no mistake - They will do WHATEVER they can to help. Even if you don't think they will, they do. Compassionate, kind, respectful, professional... There's not enough words in the English language for me to describe how empathetic and understanding they are. Take care you two - From, Andrew

    Reply from PCI Cars on 22/10/20

    Andrew, Thank you so much for the kind review, and it was a pleasure to serve you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Pete G on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased an Audi A6. Initially contacted them by phone to ask about the car as I was 80 miles away. They gave me an honest opinion of 8.5 tho 9 out of 10. When I saw the car I was really pleased. No sales pressure at all. When I collected the car it was well prepared and waxed. Had a couple of minor issues which I sorted and PCI very promptly reimbursed me. Very quietly professional A very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from PCI Cars on 25/08/19

    Hi Pete we would like to Thank you very much for your Positive review, we really appreciate you taking the time it really means a lot to us and both wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent sales experience.

    By David W on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Ford Focus CC from PCI cars and I am very pleased with the car. The service from the owners of the company was excellent and they carried all that they said they would before the sale. I live in Northumberland and had to rely on the description and details passed to me, when I saw the car I could see all that I had been told was totally correct. It was worth the 300+ mile journey.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 21/08/19

    Hi David it was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for traveling so far to buy the Ford Focus, We would both like to Thank you very much for your positive Review we really appreciate you taking the time l cannot tell you how much that means to us, it was a pleasure to serve you please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Best Wishes Patrick & Eileen


  • 5

    Top Company

    By Toby L on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a superb Porsche from this couple today. Great service and Honesty. Tip top car ...all that the website described...and more Couldn't recommend the company any higher! If I ever buy again I'll call them first! Thank you

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure to meet and serve you and hope we can help in the future. Many thanks, Eileen and Pat


  • 5

    Brilliant service from a genuinely lovely couple

    By Babs O on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    PCI CARS go above and beyond! I bought a campervan from them and the car kit that they sourced for me had a few blips. They made sure it was sorted plus helped me with a lot of questions I had (it is my first campervan! ) Nothing is too much trouble , and they are a lovely couple as well😎

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Babs always a pleasure to see you and serve you


  • 5

    Professional and honest, a really great experience

    By Pam and Steve H on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled a very long way to buy an LDV Maxus bus from PCI .After a few informative and pleasant phone conversations we were confident that our trip would not be wasted. The proprietors were helpful, open and honest, pointing out flaws as well as pros. We would not hesitate to recommend PCI to a potential buyer. Excellent customer service and no hard sell. A really positive experience and great value for money

    Reply from PCI Cars on 19/08/18

    Thank you for coming all the way from Wales you were both a pleasure to deal with, we would like to thank you for your positive review and thank you both for your purchase . It means a lot to us. Hope you keep in touch.


  • 5

    Disappointed purchase

    By Tom J on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with the purchase of my volvo c30 in october 2017. As stated on the company website purchase a used car in confidence and with peace of mind, this is hard to do so with issues such as cars having mechanical work carried out on them and not being put back together properly resulting in the car being classed as a financial write off due to the damage caused by the mechanical mess up. Will not be re-using or recommending PCI Cars in the future due to lack of knowledge and lack of due care and attention to the cars being sold. Appeared friendly and genuine on day of purchase but then again with £4000 at stake who wouldn't be?

    Reply from PCI Cars on 28/04/19

    Tom J Did not contact us after he bought the car so can only imagine that there was not a problem as we give good warranty's and the car was in top condition and just serviced ,but you can not please everyone


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Keith B on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant car buying experience. Friendly, helpful and I believe totally honest. No hard sales talk. It was a completely different service to that given by pushy salesmen. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a reasonably priced car.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Many thanks for the revie


‹ Prev Next ›