play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01483 200041
Chiddingfold, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 4XZ

Customer reviews of PCI Cars

At PCI Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PCI Cars

PCI Cars
5
4.6

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Company

    By Toby L on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a superb Porsche from this couple today. Great service and Honesty. Tip top car ...all that the website described...and more Couldn't recommend the company any higher! If I ever buy again I'll call them first! Thank you

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Thank you so much for your review it was a pleasure to meet and serve you and hope we can help in the future. Many thanks, Eileen and Pat


  • 5

    Brilliant service from a genuinely lovely couple

    By Babs O on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    PCI CARS go above and beyond! I bought a campervan from them and the car kit that they sourced for me had a few blips. They made sure it was sorted plus helped me with a lot of questions I had (it is my first campervan! ) Nothing is too much trouble , and they are a lovely couple as well😎

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Babs always a pleasure to see you and serve you


  • 5

    Professional and honest, a really great experience

    By Pam and Steve H on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled a very long way to buy an LDV Maxus bus from PCI .After a few informative and pleasant phone conversations we were confident that our trip would not be wasted. The proprietors were helpful, open and honest, pointing out flaws as well as pros. We would not hesitate to recommend PCI to a potential buyer. Excellent customer service and no hard sell. A really positive experience and great value for money

    Reply from PCI Cars on 19/08/18

    Thank you for coming all the way from Wales you were both a pleasure to deal with, we would like to thank you for your positive review and thank you both for your purchase . It means a lot to us. Hope you keep in touch.


  • 5

    Disappointed purchase

    By Tom J on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with the purchase of my volvo c30 in october 2017. As stated on the company website purchase a used car in confidence and with peace of mind, this is hard to do so with issues such as cars having mechanical work carried out on them and not being put back together properly resulting in the car being classed as a financial write off due to the damage caused by the mechanical mess up. Will not be re-using or recommending PCI Cars in the future due to lack of knowledge and lack of due care and attention to the cars being sold. Appeared friendly and genuine on day of purchase but then again with £4000 at stake who wouldn't be?

    Reply from PCI Cars on 28/04/19

    Tom J Did not contact us after he bought the car so can only imagine that there was not a problem as we give good warranty's and the car was in top condition and just serviced ,but you can not please everyone


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Keith B on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant car buying experience. Friendly, helpful and I believe totally honest. No hard sales talk. It was a completely different service to that given by pushy salesmen. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a reasonably priced car.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Many thanks for the revie


‹ Prev Next ›