play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01483 200041
Chiddingfold, GODALMING, SURREY, GU8 4XZ

Customer reviews of PCI Cars

At PCI Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PCI Cars

PCI Cars
5
4.6

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine, honest and a pleasure to do business with

    By Jane M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    PCI couldnt have been more helpful. The car was everything they said it was. It was a pleasure to do business with them and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a secon hand car. Truly genuine and caring people that you can trust.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 18/08/19

    Hi Jane It was a real pleasure to meet you and your family and both myself and Patrick would like to thank you so much for you super review it really means a lot to us. We will keep you posted and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Patrick and Eileen


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Paul G on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service and very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Mostly good car, patchy post sale service.

    By Philip H on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initial contact was good and the car I was interested in looked pretty good, given its age and mileage. However the single key with 'clipper' was not working properly and eventually died and the replacement digital dash clock I was promised took several attempts to receive the correct item and in the end I had to go and find it myself. So good start, but disappointing at the end.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 27/03/18

    Surprised at your comments as we did every thing we could of done including picking you up from the Train Station. Putting a Brand New Mot on the car giving it full major serviced and fitted a Brand New Cam belt the Car was in superb condition apart from a small digital clock not working which we agreed to replace. We contacted the Manufacture and bought a New One unfortunately they sent us the wrong clock. In the meantime you said you had found one so we sent the the money to replace the clock in full and reimbursed your postage. We could not of done anymore


  • 5

    No hard sales push

    By Deborah B on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant friendly and helpful no hard sales push. Just a lovely husband and wife sales team.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Thank you for the review very kind indeed


  • 5

    Friendly, laid back and great value!

    By Oliver H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help me. I looked at a few cars they had and they were more than happy for me to keep on coming back and testing new cars and were wonderfully laid back. I didn't ever feel pressured to buy a car by them. Absolutely wonderful service! Im very pleased with the price I paid for my new car and the warranty was an added bonus.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    We are very happy to hear that you found our service was relaxed and easy and thank you very much for the review


  • 5

    EXCELLENT *

    By Lucy C on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly no pressure, great service , nothing too much trouble- fast and efficient - and going away with a lovely car. Would recommend excellent service.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 07/10/17

    Lucy Thank you for the review its good to know that you are happy with the service


  • 5

    Selling a car

    By Stephen D on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to pci cars lovely people to do business with very very happy with the price they gave me would highly recommend them honest and friendly service hope this helps people to buy and sell with confidence wishing them all the best


  • 5

    Very helpful from start to finish

    By Andrew S on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish PCI Cars has been excellent. They are extremely helpful, professional and will bend over backwards to help you, no matter the issue. Very lovely couple who do anything and everything to see you with a smile on your face :) I really hope you have a fantastic 2020, and this review puts a smile on your faces. they are super friendly and make no mistake - They will do WHATEVER they can to help. Even if you don't think they will, they do. Compassionate, kind, respectful, professional... There's not enough words in the English language for me to describe how empathetic and understanding they are. Take care you two - From, Andrew


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Pete G on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased an Audi A6. Initially contacted them by phone to ask about the car as I was 80 miles away. They gave me an honest opinion of 8.5 tho 9 out of 10. When I saw the car I was really pleased. No sales pressure at all. When I collected the car it was well prepared and waxed. Had a couple of minor issues which I sorted and PCI very promptly reimbursed me. Very quietly professional A very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from PCI Cars on 25/08/19

    Hi Pete we would like to Thank you very much for your Positive review, we really appreciate you taking the time it really means a lot to us and both wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent sales experience.

    By David W on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Ford Focus CC from PCI cars and I am very pleased with the car. The service from the owners of the company was excellent and they carried all that they said they would before the sale. I live in Northumberland and had to rely on the description and details passed to me, when I saw the car I could see all that I had been told was totally correct. It was worth the 300+ mile journey.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 21/08/19

    Hi David it was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for traveling so far to buy the Ford Focus, We would both like to Thank you very much for your positive Review we really appreciate you taking the time l cannot tell you how much that means to us, it was a pleasure to serve you please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Best Wishes Patrick & Eileen


‹ Prev Next ›