play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01483 665631
THE COMMON, CRANLEIGH, SURREY, GU6 8RZ

Customer reviews of PCI Cars

At PCI Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PCI Cars

PCI Cars
5
4.7

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Paul G on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service and very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Mostly good car, patchy post sale service.

    By Philip H on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initial contact was good and the car I was interested in looked pretty good, given its age and mileage. However the single key with 'clipper' was not working properly and eventually died and the replacement digital dash clock I was promised took several attempts to receive the correct item and in the end I had to go and find it myself. So good start, but disappointing at the end.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 27/03/18

    Surprised at your comments as we did every thing we could of done including picking you up from the Train Station. Putting a Brand New Mot on the car giving it full major serviced and fitted a Brand New Cam belt the Car was in superb condition apart from a small digital clock not working which we agreed to replace. We contacted the Manufacture and bought a New One unfortunately they sent us the wrong clock. In the meantime you said you had found one so we sent the the money to replace the clock in full and reimbursed your postage. We could not of done anymore


  • 5

    No hard sales push

    By Deborah B on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant friendly and helpful no hard sales push. Just a lovely husband and wife sales team.


  • 5

    Friendly, laid back and great value!

    By Oliver H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help me. I looked at a few cars they had and they were more than happy for me to keep on coming back and testing new cars and were wonderfully laid back. I didn't ever feel pressured to buy a car by them. Absolutely wonderful service! Im very pleased with the price I paid for my new car and the warranty was an added bonus.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT *

    By Lucy C on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly no pressure, great service , nothing too much trouble- fast and efficient - and going away with a lovely car. Would recommend excellent service.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 07/10/17

    Lucy Thank you for the review its good to know that you are happy with the service


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Keith B on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant car buying experience. Friendly, helpful and I believe totally honest. No hard sales talk. It was a completely different service to that given by pushy salesmen. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a reasonably priced car.