play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01483 200041
Chiddingfold, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 4XZ

Customer reviews of PCI Cars

At PCI Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PCI Cars

PCI Cars
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By Clare W on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Range Rover from PCI Cars. Pat & Eileen were extremely helpful and patient while we made our decision over a few days. After purchasing the vehicle we had a couple unforeseeable problems and they were amazing and arranged to collect the vehicle the same day and ensured everything was fixed and they went out of their way to make sure we were fully happy I would highly recommend

    Reply from PCI Cars on 25/11/20

    Thank you so much for your review, you were such nice people it was a pleasure to sell you a car, and thank you for your patience, please stay in touch and have a Very Happy Christmas.


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By Clive M on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about pat and Eileen , an absulute pleasure from start to finish , they couldn't have been more helpfull, got an amazing deal from an amazing couple , will call them from time to time just to see how they are

    Reply from PCI Cars on 01/11/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive review. It was a real pleasure to serve you. We are so grateful for your kind words it really means a lot to us both. Please keep in touch. Kind Regards Patrick & Eileen


  • 5

    Genuine, honest and a pleasure to do business with

    By Jane M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    PCI couldnt have been more helpful. The car was everything they said it was. It was a pleasure to do business with them and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a secon hand car. Truly genuine and caring people that you can trust.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 18/08/19

    Hi Jane It was a real pleasure to meet you and your family and both myself and Patrick would like to thank you so much for you super review it really means a lot to us. We will keep you posted and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Patrick and Eileen


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Paul G on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service and very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Mostly good car, patchy post sale service.

    By Philip H on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initial contact was good and the car I was interested in looked pretty good, given its age and mileage. However the single key with 'clipper' was not working properly and eventually died and the replacement digital dash clock I was promised took several attempts to receive the correct item and in the end I had to go and find it myself. So good start, but disappointing at the end.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 27/03/18

    Surprised at your comments as we did every thing we could of done including picking you up from the Train Station. Putting a Brand New Mot on the car giving it full major serviced and fitted a Brand New Cam belt the Car was in superb condition apart from a small digital clock not working which we agreed to replace. We contacted the Manufacture and bought a New One unfortunately they sent us the wrong clock. In the meantime you said you had found one so we sent the the money to replace the clock in full and reimbursed your postage. We could not of done anymore


  • 5

    No hard sales push

    By Deborah B on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant friendly and helpful no hard sales push. Just a lovely husband and wife sales team.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    Thank you for the review very kind indeed


  • 5

    Friendly, laid back and great value!

    By Oliver H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help me. I looked at a few cars they had and they were more than happy for me to keep on coming back and testing new cars and were wonderfully laid back. I didn't ever feel pressured to buy a car by them. Absolutely wonderful service! Im very pleased with the price I paid for my new car and the warranty was an added bonus.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 29/09/18

    We are very happy to hear that you found our service was relaxed and easy and thank you very much for the review


  • 5

    EXCELLENT *

    By Lucy C on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly no pressure, great service , nothing too much trouble- fast and efficient - and going away with a lovely car. Would recommend excellent service.

    Reply from PCI Cars on 07/10/17

    Lucy Thank you for the review its good to know that you are happy with the service


  • 5

    Really great buying experience

    By Marc E on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can honestly say that it has been a real pleasure buying a car from PCI cars, and I can recommend them highly. Patrick and his wife are really great people,Patrick is very knowledgable about the Range Rover marquee and goes above and beyond to make sure your car is. 100% perfect he did me a great deal on my px and also arranged to get the wheels done Excellent service would definitely buy from them again especially if it is an other Range Rover

    Reply from PCI Cars on 22/10/20

    Mark, thank you for the review, it really means a lot to us and that you are happy not only with the vehicle but with our service.It was a great pleasure servicing you and your Wife and making sure that your new vehicle was what you expected and serves you well. Kind Regards Eileen & Pat.


  • 5

    Selling a car

    By Stephen D on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to pci cars lovely people to do business with very very happy with the price they gave me would highly recommend them honest and friendly service hope this helps people to buy and sell with confidence wishing them all the best


‹ Prev Next ›